All BAAS Contacts (A-Z)

Azzama Alia

Azzama Alia

Academic Counselor
azzama.alia@unt.edu
940-565-2840
Thomas "Trey" Anderson

Thomas "Trey" Anderson

Senior Academic Counselor
Senior Advisor for the CHEC
(student last names M-Z and BAAS Distance Learners)
Trey.Anderson@unt.edu
940.565.4115
Dr. April Fehler

April Fehler, Ph.D

Senior Lecturer
April.Fehler@unt.edu
940.369.7204
Dr. Myra Hafer

Myra Hafer, Ph.D

Site Coordinator for the CHEC
Myra.Hafer@unt.edu
972.599.3126
Jessica Hogue

Jessica Hogue

Administrative Coordinator
Jessica.Hogue@unt.edu
940.565.3437
Dr. Brenda McCoy

Brenda McCoy, Ph.D

Program Director
Brenda.McCoy@unt.edu
940.565.3437
Terrance Parker

Terrance Parker

Academic Advisor
(student last names A-L)
Terrance.Parker@unt.edu
940.565.4115
Leslie Roberts, Esq.

Leslie Roberts, Esq.

Senior Lecturer
Leslie.Roberts@unt.edu
940.565.4010